Educational Webinars

ERS Webinars provide up-to-date information on the daily practice of pulmonologists, respiratory scientists and allied health professionals in an accessible online format.

Latest Webinar

Latest Webinar

At the crossroads of obstructive sleep apnoea and dentofacial orthopaedics: exploring research avenues and clinical interventions in childhood - 11 JUNE, 2024

K. Spruyt, S. Verhulst, P. Pirelli, M. P. Villa

Published on Tuesday, 11 June 2024

All webinars

June 2: Quality of life and health status measurement in daily clinical practice

E. Juniper (Bosham, United Kingdom), T. van der Molen (Tjuchem, Netherlands)

Published on Monday, 2 June 2008

May 29: New opportunities for clinical research consortia in Severe Asthma and COPD and what is required of a successful Expression of Interest for the 2008 IMI calls?

L. Fabbri (Modena, Italy)

Published on Thursday, 29 May 2008

Polution the real culprit for asthma and COPD exacerbations

F. Chung (London, United Kingdom)

Published on Wednesday, 28 May 2008

Quality of life in lung cancer

F. Barlesi (Marseille, France)

Published on Wednesday, 21 May 2008

The Innovative Medicines Initiative (IMI), a promising partnership to deliver new medicines to patients

S-E. Dahlén (Stockholm, Sweden)

Published on Thursday, 8 May 2008

What are the important questions in our approach to those with asthma?

M. Partridge (London, United Kingdom)

Published on Wednesday, 7 May 2008

Epidemiology of asthma do we reach the plateau?

E. von Mutius (Munich, Germany)

Published on Wednesday, 30 April 2008

Outcomes for COPD pharmacological trials: from lung function to Biomarkers

M. Cazzola (Naples, Italy)

Published on Wednesday, 27 February 2008

Chronic Lung Disease after Premature Birth

E. Baraldi (Padova, Italy), M. Filippone (Padova, Italy)

Published on Wednesday, 30 January 2008

Successful Management of Chronic Cough

A. Morice (Cottingham, United Kingdom)

Published on Wednesday, 19 December 2007